Contact Us

CIM National Office
Suite 1250, 3500 de Maisonneuve Blvd. W.
Westmount, QC H3Z 3C1
Tel.: (514) 939-2710
Fax: (514) 939-2714
Email: cim@cim.org
Office Hours: Monday to Friday, 9 a.m. - 5 p.m. EST

Executive Director's Office
Jean Vavrek Executive Director Ext:1301 jvavrek@cim.org
Marilou Reboulis Administrative Assistant
Ext:1337 mreboulis@cim.org 
Finance and Business Systems
Benoit Sawyer Director Ext:1314 bsawyer@cim.org
Ana Alves Accounts Payable Specialist Ext:1328 aalves@cim.org
Laura Foley Member Services Coordinator Ext:1307 lfoley@cim.org
Elaine Kinsella Invoicing and Accounts Receivable Specialist Ext:1312 ekinsella@cim.org
Silvia Mele Database Integrity Specialist
Ext:1310  smele@cim.org
Matthew Scott Systems Administrator Ext:1330 mscott@cim.org
Lamiche Tremblay Technician, Member Services Ext:1338 ltremblay@cim.org
 Helen Chen  Cash Receipts Specialist  Ext:1313 hchen@cim.org 
Communication, Publications and Media
Angela Hamlyn Director Ext:1303 ahamlyn@cim.org
Ryan Bergen Editor-in-Chief Ext:1324 rbergen@cim.org
Andrea Nichiporuk Communication & Publications Supervisor/Managing Editor Ext:1331 anichiporuk@cim.org
Lorent Dione Web Manager Ext:1326 ldione@cim.org
Jasen Coady
Web Developer
 Ext:1323
jcoady@cim.org 
Tom DiNardo  Section Editor Ext:1341 tdinardo@cim.org
Marilena Lucci Digital Communications Specialist/Copy Editor
Ext:1339 mlucci@cim.org
Frederic Nault
Web Integrator
Ext:1304  fnault@cim.org 
Maria Olaguera Web Content Editor Ext:1342 molaguera@cim.org
Kelsey Rolfe Section Editor Ext:1336 krolfe@cim.org
Janice Burke CIM Journal Editorial Coordinator (989) 317-8164 jburke@cim.org
David Meffe Editorial intern Ext:1340   dmeffe@cim.org
Conferences and Exhibitions
Lise Bujold Director, Conventions & Exhibitions
Ext:1308 lbujold@cim.org
Martin Bell
Exhibition Sales Manager
 Ext:1311
 mbell@cim.org
Chantal Murphy
Conventions & Events Team Leader
Ext:1309
cmurphy@cim.org
Nadia Bakka
Events & Exhibition Coordinator
Ext:1333
nbakka@cim.org
Carol Lee
(on maternity leave)
Digital Communications Coordinator
Ext: 1343
clee@cim.org
Guylaine Richard
Event Programs Coordinator
 Ext:1344
grichard@cim.org 
Anais Rodriguez
Events Coordinator
Ext:1345  arodriguez@cim.org 
Metallurgy and Materials Society of CIM (METSOC)
Brigitte Farah Manager, Administration and Conferences Ext:1329 bfarah@cim.org
CIM Foundation
Deborah Sauvé Manager Ext:1334 dsauve@cim.org


Advertising Sales Representatives
Dovetail Communications Inc. (905) 886-6641
Janet Jeffery Senior Account Executive Ext:329 jjeffery@dvtail.com
Neal Young Senior Account Executive (also responsible for Quebec) Ext:325 nyoung@dvtail.com


CIM Societies
Canadian Mineral Processors Society of CIM cmpd@cim.org
Geological Society of CIM geosoc@cim.org
Maintenance and Engineering Society of CIM mers@cim.org
Metallurgy and Materials Society of CIM metsoc@cim.org
Management & Economics Society of CIM Toronto:
secretary@cim-mes.org
Vancouver:
Vancouver@cim-mes.org
Mining Society of Nova Scotia msns@cim.org
Environmental and Social Responsibility Society of CIM envirosoc@cim.org
Society for Rock Engineering rmc@cim.org
Surface Mining Society sms@cim.org
Underground Mining Society ums@cim.org